Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Rose Bud City Hall

Phone: 501-556-4967
Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Rose Bud Police Department

Chief of Police Stephen Schaumleffel
Sgt. Ray Daley
Officer Dainna Bryant

Wastewater / Sewer Board

Shawn Gorham, Chairman
Tina Baldridge, Board Member
Lisa Wolf, Board Member
Tim McAfee, Board Member
Rodger Holt, Board Member
Jim Wilkinson, Board Member

Street & Parks Department

Todd McAfee, Superintendent

White Co. District Court-Rose Bud Division

Honorable Mark Derrick
Don Raney, Prosecutor
Robin Hill, Court Clerk